Faculty & Staff

School Operations

Kathryn Park Cook

head of school

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 0

Adrienne Avery

Assistant principal

aavery@frankfordfriends.org

Teri Buda

Director of Finance

tbuda@frankfordfriends.org

Bethann DiGiovanni

business manager

business@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 122

Joy Bowman Lim

director of development

jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 120

Anne Marie Lindemann

Coordinator of marketing
& Communications

marketing@frankfordfriends.org

Candice Moore

Director of admissions

cmoore@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 123

Andrew Nelson

Coordinator of integrated technology

anelson@frankfordfriends.org

Elizabeth Torres

administrative assistant

etorres@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 0

Sandra Roberts

Coordinator of auxiliary programs

sroberts@frankfordfriends.org

Early Childhood

Tuesday Vanstory

pre-k

tvanstory@frankfordfriends.org

Tara DosSantos

Pre-k assistant

tdossantos@frankfordfriends.org

Amy Silverman

kindergarten

asilverman@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Clapper

kindergarten assistant

lclapper@frankfordfriends.org

Jamie Cho

First grade

jcho@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Haskell

First grade Assistant

lhaskell@frankfordfriends.org

Lower School

Eliza Ruder

second grade

eruder@frankfordfriends.org

Stephan Heuer

third grade

sheuer@frankfordfriends.org

Alyssa Young

fourth grade

ayoung@frankfordfriends.org

Nora Griffin-Snipes

fifth grade

ngriffin-snipes@frankfordfriends.org

Middle School

Nora Griffin-Snipes

MS science, fifth grade advisor

ngriffin-snipes@frankfordfriends.org

Montserrat Roda-Bencells

MS spanish, sixth grade history & advisor

mrodabencells@frankfordfriends.org

Kevin Cox

Ms math, seventh grade advisor

kcox@frankfordfriends.org

Elizabeth Reynolds

ms humanities, eighth grade advisor

ereynolds@frankfordfriends.org

Special Programs

Rachel Evans

coordinator of idea lab & project-based learning

revans@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Haskell

art

lhaskell@frankfordfriends.org

Sandra Roberts

Classroom music teacher

perfarts@frankfordfriends.org

Mark Leese

physical education, health

mleese@frankfordfriends.org

Blythe McCormack

lower school spanish

bmccormack@frankfordfriends.org

Andrew Nelson

music Ensembles and integrated technology

anelson@frankfordfriends.org

Kevin Cox

Technology

kcox@frankfordfriends.org

News & updates

School News

View the latest issue of Engage, a magazine to celebrate our ultimate mission: to let our lives speak in the pursuit of lifelong learning, commitment to social justice, and service to our communities.

Newsletter

Sign up to receive our email newsletter, The Raft

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.