Faculty & Staff

School Operations

Kathryn Park Cook

head of school

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 0

Adrienne Avery

director of lower & middle school

aavery@frankfordfriends.org

Teri Buda

Director of Finance

tbuda@frankfordfriends.org

Bethann DiGiovanni

business manager

business@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 124

Joy Bowman Lim

director of development

jbowmanlim@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 124

Anne Marie Lindemann

Coordinator of marketing
& Communications

marketing@frankfordfriends.org

Candice Moore

Director of admissions

cmoore@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 123

Andrew Nelson

Coordinator of integrated technology

anelson@frankfordfriends.org

Elizabeth Reynolds

Special projects, clerical

ereynolds@frankfordfriends.org

Elizabeth Torres

administrative assistant

etorres@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 0

Early Childhood

Tuesday Vanstory

pre-k

tvanstory@frankfordfriends.org

Tara DosSantos

Pre-k assistant

tdossantos@frankfordfriends.org

Danielle Pramick

kindergarten

dpramick@frankfordfriends.org

Josh Cotterell

kindergarten assistant

jcotterell@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Clapper

kindergarten assistant

lclapper@frankfordfriends.org

Lower School

Jamie Cho

First grade

jcho@frankfordfriends.org

Gabby DeVeaux

second grade

gdeveaux@frankfordfriends.org

Stephan Heuer

third grade

sheuer@frankfordfriends.org

Alyssa Young

fourth grade

ayoung@frankfordfriends.org

Middle School

Maggie Tulick

Sixth grade social studies, 5th grade advisor

mtulik@frankfordfriends.org

Montserrat Roda-Bencells

MS spanish, sixth grade advisor

mrodabencells@frankfordfriends.org

Kevin Cox

Ms math, seventh grade advisor

kcox@frankfordfriends.org

MJ McGinn

ms humanities

mjmcginn@frankfordfriends.org

Special Programs

Rachel Evans

coordinator of idea lab & project-based learning

revans@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Haskell

art

lhaskell@frankfordfriends.org

Sandra Roberts

Classroom music teacher

perfarts@frankfordfriends.org

Mark Leese

physical education, health

mleese@frankfordfriends.org

Blythe McCormack

lower school spanish

bmccormack@frankfordfriends.org

Andrew Nelson

music Ensembles and integrated technology

anelson@frankfordfriends.org

News & updates

School News

View the latest issue of Engage, a magazine to celebrate our ultimate mission: to let our lives speak in the pursuit of lifelong learning, commitment to social justice, and service to our communities.

Newsletter

Sign up to receive our email newsletter, The Raft

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.