Faculty & Staff

School Operations

Kathryn Park Cook

head of school

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368

Justin Wheeler

director of finance

jwheeler@frankfordfriends.org

Whitney Wright

Director of admissions & coordinator of diversity, equity, and inclusion

wwright@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 110

Andrew Nelson

Coordinator of integrated technology

anelson@frankfordfriends.org

Anne Marie Lindemann

Coordinator of marketing
& Communications

marketing@frankfordfriends.org

Kellie Gilroy

assistant head of operations

business@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 111

Adrienne Avery

director of lower & middle school

aavery@frankfordfriends.org

Kerri Harvey

Executive Assistant
Coordinator, Community Relations

kharvey@frankfordfriends.org

Santoria Weems-Pickens

Front Desk/Administrative Assistant

sweems-pickens@frankfordfriends.org

Early Childhood

Tuesday Vanstory

pre-k

tvanstory@frankfordfriends.org

Tara DosSantos

Pre-k assistant

tdossantos@frankfordfriends.org

Danielle Pramick

kindergarten

dpramick@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Clapper

kindergarten assistant

lclapper@frankfordfriends.org

Tanisha Jones-Simon

kindergarten assistant

tjones-simon@frankfordfriends.org

Lower School

Jamie Cho

First grade

jcho@frankfordfriends.org

Gabby DeVeaux

second grade

gdeveaux@frankfordfriends.org

Elizabeth Torres

first & second grade assistant

etorres@frankfordfriends.org

Stephan Heuer

third grade

sheuer@frankfordfriends.org

Alyssa Young

fourth grade

ayoung@frankfordfriends.org

Ashley Daniels

fifth grade

adaniels@frankfordfriends.org

Middle School

Montserrat Roda-Bencells

MS spanish, sixth grade advisor

mrodabencells@frankfordfriends.org

Kevin Cox

Ms math, seventh grade advisor

kcox@frankfordfriends.org

MJ McGinn

ms humanities, eighth grade advisor

mjmcginn@frankfordfriends.org

Special Programs

Rachel Evans

coordinator of idea lab & project-based learning

revans@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Haskell

art

lhaskell@frankfordfriends.org

Mark Leese

physical education, health

mleese@frankfordfriends.org

Blythe McCormack

lower school spanish

bmccormack@frankfordfriends.org

Liz Philippi

Academic Support

lphilippi@frankfordfriends.org

Sandra Roberts

Classroom music teacher

perfarts@frankfordfriends.org