Faculty & Staff


Kathryn Park Cook

Head of School

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org

215-533-5368

Justin Wheeler

Director of Finance

jwheeler@frankfordfriends.org

Kevin Cox

OPERATIONS MANAGER

kcox@frankfordfriends.org

Adrienne Avery

Principal

aavery@frankfordfriends.org

Talia Morris

Director of Early Childhood Center - Fishtown

tmorris@frankfordfriends.org

Sharon Oliver

Coordinator of Admissions

soliver@frankfordfriends.org

Kerri Ditro

COORDINATOR OF DEVELOPMENT

kditro@frankfordfriends.org

Jonathan Dubrowski

Coordinator of Special Projects

jdubrowski@frankfordfriends.org

Stephan Heuer

DEAN OF STUDENTS

sheuer@frankfordfriends.org

Kathy Barry

TUITION ASSISTANCE MANAGER

kbarry@frankfordfriends.org

Ji Young Kim

Technology and Digital Media Manager

jkim@frankfordfriends.org

Andrea Daniels

FRONT DESK ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

frontdesk@frankfordfriends.org

Jessica Raut

Catapult Counselor

jessica.raut@catapultlearning.com

Olivia Avery

EXTENDED DAY & Kindergarten assistant

oavery@frankfordfriends.org

Artur Gjini

Facilities Specialist

operations@frankfordfriends.org

Bryant Thomas

Facilities Specialist

operations@frankfordfriends.org

Kathryn Park Cook

head of school

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368

Justin Wheeler

director of finance

jwheeler@frankfordfriends.org

Whitney Wright

Director of admissions & coordinator of diversity, equity, and inclusion

wwright@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 110

Andrew Nelson

Coordinator of integrated technology

anelson@frankfordfriends.org

Kellie Gilroy

assistant head of operations

business@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 111

Adrienne Avery

director of lower & middle school

aavery@frankfordfriends.org

Kerri Harvey

Executive Assistant
Coordinator, Community Relations

kharvey@frankfordfriends.org

Santoria Weems-Pickens

Front Desk/Administrative Assistant

sweems-pickens@frankfordfriends.org

Early Childhood

James O'Brien

PREK TEACHER

jobrien@frankfordfriends.org

Tara DosSantos

PREK ASSISTANT

tdossantos@frankfordfriends.org

Maryanne Yoshida

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

myoshida@frankfordfriends.org

Tyera Smith

KINDERGARTEN ASSISTANT

tsmith@frankfordfriends.org

Lower School

Jamie Cho

FIRST GRADE TEACHER

jcho@frankfordfriends.org

Elizabeth Torres

FIRST GRADE ASSISTANT

etorres@frankfordfriends.org

Gabby Deveaux

SECOND GRADE TEACHER

gdeveaux@frankfordfriends.org

Harmony Joy Jackson

SECOND GRADE ASSISTANT

hjackson@frankfordfriends.org

Olivia DuSold

THIRD GRADE TEACHER

odusold@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Haskell

THIRD GRADE ASSISTANT

lhaskell@frankfordfriends.org

Rae Burns

FOURTH GRADE TEACHER

rburns@frankfordfriends.org

Ashley Daniels

FIFTH GRADE TEACHER

adaniels@frankfordfriends.org

Middle School

Lisa Clapper

SCIENCE TEACHER & sixth grade advisor

lclapper@frankfordfriends.org

Bari Maurer

MATH TEACHER AND SEVENTH GRADE ADVISOR

bmaurer@frankfordfriends.org

MJ McGinn

MS HUMANITIES TEACHER AND EIGHTH GRADE ADVISOR

mjmcginn@frankfordfriends.org

Special Programs

Daniela Coppola

Spanish Language Specialist

dcoppola@frankfordfriends.org

Mark Leese

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, AND HEALTH TEACHER

mleese@frankfordfriends.org

Lily Moselle

Art Teacher

lmoselle@frankfordfriends.org

Liz Philippi

ACADEMIC SUPPORT

lphilippi@frankfordfriends.org

Sandra Roberts

MUSIC TEACHER & SIXTH GRADE ADVISOR

sroberts@frankfordfriends.org