Faculty & Staff

School Operations

Kathryn Park Cook

Head of School

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org

215-533-5368

Justin Wheeler

Director of Finance

jwheeler@frankfordfriends.org

Adrienne Avery

DIRECTOR OF LOWER & MIDDLE SCHOOL

aavery@frankfordfriends.org

Vanni Thach

Director of Development

vthach@frankfordfriends.org

Kellie Gilroy

ASSISTANT HEAD OF OPERATIONS

business@frankfordfriends.org

215-533-5368, ext. 111

Sharon Oliver

Admissions Coordinator

soliver@frankfordfriends.org

Ji Young Kim

Technology and Digital Media Manager

jkim@frankfordfriends.org

Kerri Harvey

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE HEAD OF SCHOOL & DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE

kharvey@frankfordfriends.org

Ramon Lopez

FACILITIES MANAGER

rlopez@frankfordfriends.org

Andrea Daniels

FRONT DESK ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

frontdesk@frankfordfriends.org

Jessica Raut

Catapult Counselor

jessica.raut@catapultlearning.com

Sandra Roberts

COORDINATOR OF EXTENDED DAY

sroberts@frankfordfriends.org

Kathryn Park Cook

head of school

kparkcook@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368

Justin Wheeler

director of finance

jwheeler@frankfordfriends.org

Whitney Wright

Director of admissions & coordinator of diversity, equity, and inclusion

wwright@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 110

Andrew Nelson

Coordinator of integrated technology

anelson@frankfordfriends.org

Kellie Gilroy

assistant head of operations

business@frankfordfriends.org
215-533-5368, ext. 111

Adrienne Avery

director of lower & middle school

aavery@frankfordfriends.org

Kerri Harvey

Executive Assistant
Coordinator, Community Relations

kharvey@frankfordfriends.org

Santoria Weems-Pickens

Front Desk/Administrative Assistant

sweems-pickens@frankfordfriends.org

Early Childhood

James O'Brien

PRE-K TEACHER

jobrien@frankfordfriends.org

Danielle Pramick

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

dpramick@frankfordfriends.org

Tara DosSantos

PRE-K ASSISTANT TEACHER

tdossantos@frankfordfriends.org

Lisa Haskell

KINDERGARTEN ASSISTANT TEACHER

lhaskell@frankfordfriends.org

Natali Martinez

KINDERGARTEN ASSISTANT TEACHER

nmartinez@frankfordfriends.org

Lower School

Jamie Cho

FIRST GRADE TEACHER

jcho@frankfordfriends.org

Gabby DeVeaux

SECOND GRADE TEACHER

gdeveaux@frankfordfriends.org

Elizabeth Torres

FIRST GRADE ASSISTANT TEACHER

etorres@frankfordfriends.org

Christian Panus

SECOND GRADE ASSISTANT TEACHER

cpanus@frankfordfriends.org

Stephan Heuer

THIRD GRADE TEACHER

sheuer@frankfordfriends.org

Rae Burns

FOURTH GRADE TEACHER

rburns@frankfordfriends.org

Ashley Daniels

FIFTH GRADE TEACHER

adaniels@frankfordfriends.org

Middle School

Elisa Collado-Barber

MS SPANISH TEACHER AND SIXTH GRADE ADVISOR

ecolladobarber@frankfordfriends.org

Kevin Cox

MS MATH TEACHER AND SEVENTH GRADE ADVISOR

kcox@frankfordfriends.org

MJ McGinn

MS HUMANITIES TEACHER AND EIGHTH GRADE ADVISOR

mjmcginn@frankfordfriends.org

Special Programs

Lisa Clapper

SCIENCE AND PBL TEACHER

lclapper@frankfordfriends.org

Mark Leese

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, AND HEALTH TEACHER

mleese@frankfordfriends.org

Natali Martinez

LOWER SCHOOL SPANISH TEACHER

nmartinez@frankfordfriends.org

Lily Moselle

Art Teacher

lmoselle@frankfordfriends.org

Liz Philippi

ACADEMIC SUPPORT

lphilippi@frankfordfriends.org

Sandra Roberts

MUSIC TEACHER

sroberts@frankfordfriends.org